Representative List

Audra Vargas-Marple

Cell: 559-967-7900
E-Mail: audra@wsarep.com
Territories: Northern California & Northern Nevada

Brad Kemp

Cell: 480-431-4380
E-Mail: brad@wsarep.com
Territories: Arizona & Southern Nevada

Chris-D-LightChris Duran

Cell: 818-383-3050
E-Mail: chris@wsarep.com
Territories: Los Angeles, Riverside, Orange,
Imperial & San Diego Counties & Mexico

Eric Korbas

Cell: 510-823-6334
E-Mail: eric@wsarep.com
Territories: Northern California Coast

Jeff Himes

Cell: 562-279-5415
E-Mail: jeff@wsarep.com
Territories: Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Ventura, Kern & San Luis Obispo Counties & Hawaii

Ron Hahn

Cell: 925-548-2718
E-Mail: ron@wsarep.com
Territories: Northern California Key Accounts & Northern Nevada

Steve Hanson

Cell: 714-307-2557
E-Mail: steve@wsarep.com
Territories: Orange and Los Angeles Counties

Operations Manager РTerrysa Rowley 
Office: 951-371-8685
E-Mail: terrysa@wsarep.com