Representative List

Steve-H-Light

STEVE HANSON

cell: 714-307-2557
email: steve@wsarep.com
Territories: Orange County

 

 

Jeff-H-Light

JEFF HIMES

cell: 562-279-5415
email: jeff@wsarep.com
Territories: Los Angeles, San Bernardino,
Ventura, Santa Barbara, Kern & San Luis
Obispo Counties, Hawaii

 

Chris-D-LightCHRIS DURAN

cell: 818-383-3050
email: chris@wsarep.com
Territories: Los Angeles, Riverside, Orange,
Imperial & San Diego Counties, Mexico

 

 

Brad-K-Light

 

BRAD KEMP

cell: 480-431-4380
email: brad@wsarep.com
Territories: Southern Nevada & Arizona

 

Eric headshot

 

ERIC KORBAS

cell: 510-823-6334
email: eric@wsarep.com
Territories: Northern California Coastal

 

Audra HS

 

Audra Vargas-Marple

cell: 559-967-7900
email: audra@wsarep.com
Territories: Northern California & Northern Nevada

 

Ron-H2-Light

 

RON HAHN

cell: 925-548-2718
email: ron@wsarep.com
Independent Sales Consultant to WSA

 

 

Office Manager JENNIFER LEITCH
cell: 951-294-7669
email: jennifer@wsarep.com